Moving through or beyond Divorce?

Get your free copy of Post-Divorce Parenting: Success Strategies For Getting It Right! by Rosalind Sedacca, CCT- packed with valuable advice, tips, resources and more!

Coaches & Others

Divorce Coaches, Divorce Financial Planners and other professionals provide valuable services to parents before, during and after divorce. The following experts have much experience working with parents and provide their expertise with comfort and compassion. I would appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with any of these professionals.

Divorce Coaching Services

Rosalind Sedacca, CCT
Child-Centered Divorce Coaching
rosalind@childcentereddivorce.com
www.childcentereddivorce.com
www.howdoitellthekids.com
Telephone/Skype Coaching Internationally
561 742-3537


Diana Bey
Family Peace Inc., 501(c(3)
Executive Director, Legal/Patient advocate
dbey@familypeaceinc.org
626-324-8527


Dr. Anne Brown, RNCS
www.backbonepower.com
Sausalito, CA 94965
Annebrown629@gmail.com
970-618-2550
Divorce telephone coaching


Celeste Arnotti, Founder, Executive Director
Georgia Preferred Family Resource
grpfrc@gmail.com
www.georgiapreferredfamilyresource.com
770 837-4808
Metro Atlanta Georgia Area
Supervised Visitation, Parent Education, Parent Coaching, Safe Exchange


Liz Becker
Life After Split – Life Coaching
www.lifeaftersplit.com
liz@lifeaftersplit.com
305-503-7897, Miami, FL


Laura Campbell
The D Spot: divorce & life transition consultant
discoverthedspot.com
laura@discoverthedspot.com
(203) 623-4310 – Connecticut area


Cheryl Dillon, CPC, ELI-MP
Certified Professional Coach
Equitable Mediation Services
www.equitablemediation.com
info@equitablemediation.com
(877) 732-6682
Serving clients Nationwide


Cindy Harari, Esq.
Peaceful Divorce & Co-Parenting Solutions
cindyharari@aol.com
954-592-5354
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Phillip Hendrix
COVENANT COUNSELORS
www.covenantcounselors.com
phillip@covenantcounselors.com
720-271-3337
Castle Rock, Colorado


Nina Wilson Jones, CCC
Divorce Recovery Specialist
www.thenewdirectionscenter.com
nina@thenewdirectionscenter.com
(832) 459-7338
Houston, Texas


Stephanie King
Compassionate Communication Coach – teaching the language of connection
nowchoosepeace@gmail.com
786-473-0180
North Miami, FL


Jeannine Lee, CPCC, ACC, GRC, CMHC
Facilitator, Fisher Rebuilding Divorce Recovery Seminars
www.FisherDivorceRecovery.com
www.JeannineLee.com
jeannine@fisherdivorcerecovery.com
303-499-1987
Denver, CO area


Philippa Levitt
Spiritual Divorce Coach certified by Debbie Ford
coachbeyond.wordpress.com
philippalevitt@icon.co.za
+27 11 788 9155
Telephone Coaching Internationally
South Africa


Catherine MacWillie
Custody Calculations
www.custodycalculations.com
divorcecoachservices@yahoo.com
702 675-5120
Los Angeles, CA + all U.S.


Deborah Moskovitch
The Smart Divorce
deborah@thesmartdivorce.com
www.thesmartdivorce.com
(905) 695 -0270
Toronto, Ontario


Carlos & Clarissa Phillips, Marriage Coaches
Healed Without Scars Ministries
www.HWSMinistries.com

(972) 302-1390
Dallas, TX


Dorcy Pruter, MCC
Master Certified Co-Parenting & Reunification Coach
www.consciouscoparentinginstitute.com

888-379-7279
Serving Clients Nationally & International


Sonia Queralt, Esq.
Founder at Divorceify, LLC
(617) 431-6363 

Ruth Rinehart
Three Trusts, Inc.
www.threetrusts.com
ruth@threetrusts.com
720 290-5715
Golden, CO

Toni Schutta, M.A., L.P. Parent Coach
Families First Coaching
www.getparentinghelpnow.com
www.familiesfirstcoaching.com
toni@getparenthelpnow.com
612-810-8687


Sharon Zarozny
Brilliant Exits, LLC
www.brilliantexits.com
info@brilliantexits.com
703 658-2060
Metro DC area


Nadia Thonnard, Dip.Couns.(SACAP)(CHE)
Co-Parenting Mediator
SADSA|The South African Divorce Support Association
www.sadsa.co.za
info@sadsa.co.za
South Africa


Other Professional Resources

Lisa Decker,
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
678 562-2599
www.DivorceTownUSA.com
www.DivorceMoneyMatters.com
lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com


Susan Fleming, Real Estate Divorce Specialist
(561) 714-6220 Mobile
sfleming@ipre.com
Palm Beach County, FL


Robert Barone
The Eagle Group-Private Investigators

A Licensed Private Investigating Firm in Virginia
703-881-7833
TheEagleGroup-PI.com
Manassas, VA


Sally Goldberg, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Parenting Expert
602-430-5808
Books-Baby and Toddler Learning Fun: 50 Interactive and Developmental Activities to Enjoy with Your Child by Sally Goldberg
Make Your Own Preschool Games: A Personalized Play and Learn Program
Scottsdale, AZ


Jerry Cohen, California Divorce Financial Planning
www.cdfplanning.com
jcohen@cdfplanning.com
818-706-2998
Los Angeles, CA


Myles German, CFP
Certified Financial Planner
www.MylesGerman.com
myles.german@axa-advisors.com
(561) 961-9311
Boca Raton, FL


Roslyn R. Williams
Divorce Financial Consultant
Roslyn.williams222@gmail.com
(601) 540-3742
Jackson, MS


David Zenker, CPA
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
DirectedDivorce.com
Dave@DirectedDivorce.com
(940) 641-0587
Dallas, Texas

Parenting Beyond Divorce
kids_webmediafx_120
TWOFAMLIES
kids email

“Putting My Kids First” Personal Coaching Program

kidsfirst

Mastering Child-Centered Divorce 10-Hr Audio Coaching Program

audiocoaching

Dating again? Rosalind Sedacca shares valuable tips for success: NEW 10-week Dating Rescue! eCourse for Women

CLICK HERE

Archives