Moving through or beyond Divorce?

Get your free copy of Post-Divorce Parenting: Success Strategies For Getting It Right! by Rosalind Sedacca, CCT- packed with valuable advice, tips, resources and more!

Attorneys & Mediators

Legal Resources

Here is a list of highly recommended attorneys and mediators who specialize in helping parents create a Child-Centered Divorce. I have spoken with each of them and know they share and promote the sentiments conveyed in my book, How Do I Tell the Kids about the Divorce? I would appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with any of these professionals.

Patti Alcamo
The Holistic Mediator
www.HolisticMediator.com
patti@holisticmediator.com
516.252.1866
Great Neck, NY


Mark Baer, Esq. Mediator, Attorney, Collaborative Divorce
http://www.markbaeresq.com
mark@markbaeresq.com
(626) 389-8929
Passadena, CA


Lori Barkus, PA Family Law & Mediation
http://www.barkuslaw.com
lbarkus@barkuslaw.com
(954) 349-7988
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Hal Bartholomew, JD, CFLS
Certified Mediator and Collaborative Lawyer
Bartholomew & Wasznicky LLP
HalB@DivorceWithRespect.com
www.DivorceWithRespect.com
(916) 455-5200 & (530)-760-7004
Sacramento, Ca. & Yolo & Placer Counties


Diana Bey, PA
www.FamilyPeaceInc.org
dbey@familypeaceinc.org
626 324-8527
Los Angeles, CA


Gillian Bishop
Solicitor, Collaborative Lawyer & Mediator
http:///www.flip.co.uk
London, England
+44 20 7420 5004
gb@flip.co.uk


Gillian A. Brady
Attorney Mediator
Better Solutions Mediation(TM)
www.BetterSolutionsMediation.com
(530) 756-2536
Davis, CA


Michelle Crosby 
Attorney Mediator
Wevorce
www.Wevorce.com
(855) 938-6723
San Francisco, CA & USA


Victoria Calebrese
Family Law Attorney & Certified Mediator
vicky@VCLawfirm.net
561 624-2110
Palm Beach Gardens, FL


Stala Charalambous
Partner & Head of the Family Department
GSC Solicitors LLP
scharalambous@gscsolicitors.com

+44 (0) 207 8222 2222
London, England


Virginia L Colin, Ph.D.
Certified Professional Family Mediator
mediatorQ@gmail.com
703 864-2101
Springfield, VA & Northern Virginia


Joe Cordell, Cordell & Cordell, P.C.
http://www.Dadsdivorce.com
jcordell@cordelllaw.com
(314) 993-1731
St. Louis, MO


Armand D’Alo & Robbin D’Alo, Oak Tree Mediation
Trained Mediators & Certified Divorce Financial Analysts
armand.dalo@oaktreeadvisory.com / robbin.dalo@oaktreeadvisory.com http://www.oaktreemediation.com

760 439-5616 / 760 518-5616
North San Diego County, CA


The Divorce Help Clinic LLC
Divorce Mediation Firm
Nancy@TheDivorceHelpClinic.com
http://www.Dyvorce.com
858-863-3380
San Diego, CA


Joseph Dillon, MBA, APM
Accredited Professional Mediator
Equitable Mediation Services
www.equitablemediation.com
info@equitablemediation.com
(877) 732-6682
New Jersey, Illinois& Pennsylvania


Family Mediation of South Florida
Florida Supreme Court Certified Family Law Mediators
www.familymediationsfl.com 
info@familymediationsfl.com
Donna R Joseph, 305-341-3410
Stephanie King, 786-473-0180
North Miami-Dade, FL


Frederick David & Associates
Supreme Court of Florida Certified Civil Court Mediator
www.fdmediation.com
fdavid@fdmediation.com
954 565-9300
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


“Lou” Laurie Engelhardt, MS, CPM
Heart Hug Mediation
http://www.hearthugmediation.com
(208) 870-7991
Boise, ID


Raoul Felder, Matrimonial and Family Law
http://www.raoulfelder.com
lmallin@raoulfelder.com
(212) 832-3939
New York, NY


Deborah Gaber, Family Mediator
dgaber@ptd.net
610-861-4667
Bethlehem, PA


Joryn Jenkins, Collaborative Lawyer
http://www.OpenPalmLaw.com
joryn@openpalmlaw.com
813-870-3839/813-334-9606
Tampa, FL


Kelly Linn
Mediation Services
www.DivorceMediationCenter.org
kellylinn11@gmail.com
678 389-1616
Atlanta, GA


David Louis, Co-Founder and President
Upstate Divorce Mediation
(518) 225-2730
www.upstatedivorcemediation.com

[email protected]com
Albany, Greene and Saratogo Counties, New York


Barbara A. Hughson, Mediator
Learning Design Group, LLC
http://www.courtparentclass.com
(303) 835-4188
Online Court Parenting classes
barb@learningdesigngroup.net


The Law Firm of Charles D. Jamieson, P.A.
cjamieson@cjamiesonlaw.com
561 478-0312
West Palm Beach, FL


Donna R Joseph
Attorney at Law
www.donnajoseph.com
donnajosephlaw@yahoo.com
305-341-3410
North Miami Beach, FL


Steven J. Kokensparger
OSBA Certified Family Law Specialist
Kokensparger & Ryan, LLC
www.midohiodivorce.com
steve@midohiodivorce.com
614-232-0424
Columbus, OH


Law Offices of Richard Kulerski, PC
rk@illinoislegal.com
(630) 928-0600
Oak Brook, IL


Michael Mastracci, Esq.
http://www.MikeTheLawyer.com
Mike@MikeTheLawyer.com
(410) 788-4467
Baltimore, MD


Carolann Mazza, P.A.
Collaborative Law
carolann@cmazzalaw.com
www.collaborativenow.com
954-527-4604
Fort Lauderdale, FL


Diana Mercer, Attorney-Mediator
Peace Talks Mediation Services
http://www.makingdivorcework.com
Diana1159@aol.com
(310) 301-2100
Playa del Rey, CA


Next Phase Legal LLC
(508) 359-4043
Norfolk County, MA

Cris Pastore, Esq. Attorney-Mediator

Main Line Family Law Center, LLC
www.myhealthydivorce.com
cpastore@mlfamilylawcenter.com
610.764.7144
Havertown, PA

Marina D. Petillo
Family/Divorce Attorney/Collaborative Attorney/
Certified Mediator & Parenting Coordinator
www.marinapetilloesq.com
561 656-2015
Palm Beach Gardens, FL


Sonia Queralt, Esq.
Founder at Divorceify, LLC
(617) 431-6363

Belinda Rachman, Esq.
Your Peaceful Divorce Expert
Divorce In A Day Mediation
http://www.divorce-inaday.com

belindaesq@hotmail.com

(760) 720-9324
Carlsbad, CA


Anne E. Raduns, Esquire
www.ocalafamilylaw.com
(352) 840-9660
Ocala, FL


Ivy Roberts, Mediator
http://www.LighthouseMediation.com
425 533-8322
Seatle, WA


Dr. Elinor Robin – Certified Family Mediator
info@afriendlydivorce.com
www.afriendlydivorce.com
(561) 620-2002
Boca Raton, FL


Barbara Rothberg, DW, LCSW
Mediation
www.barbararothberg.com
barbara@barbararothberg.com
212 447-7870
Brooklyn and Manhattan, NY


Jennifer Safian
Divorce and Family Mediator
www.SafianMediation.com
Jpsafian@gmail.com
212 472-8626
New York,  NY


Tammy B. Saltzman, JD
Choice Mediations
www.choicemediations.com
Tammy@choicemediations.com
561-706-8704
Boca Raton, FL


Larry Sarezky, Attorney
www.21stCenturyDivorce.com
LS@sarezkylaw.com
(203) 331-0828
Fairfield, CT


Debbie Sedaka, MS, Family Mediator, Parent Coordinator, Supervised Visitation Specialist
Believe In Talk
believeintalk@yahoo.com
954-513-8404
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Johanna Saxton Shields, Esq.
Klauber Shields Law
http://www.KlauberShieldsLaw.com
JShields@KlauberShieldsLaw.com
(954) 424-9666
Plantation, FL


Donna Greenspan Solomon, Esq.
Mediations and Arbitration
Donna@DGSolomonLaw.com
www.DGSolomonLaw.com
561 910-0054
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Kenneth Stein Law Offices
steinkenneth6@gmail.com
954-318-7157
Ft. Lauderdale, FL


Ben Stich, LICSW, M.Ed
Family and Divorce Mediator
http://www.benstich.com
ben@benstich.com
617-872-7731
Greater Boston area, MA

 

 

Parenting Beyond Divorce
kids_webmediafx_120

“Putting My Kids First” Personal Coaching Program

kidsfirst

Mastering Child-Centered Divorce 10-Hr Audio Coaching Program

audiocoaching

Dating again? Rosalind Sedacca shares valuable tips for success: NEW 10-week Dating Rescue! eCourse for Women

CLICK HERE

Archives